In some cases, users get a little click-happy and start a draft by mistake. If you've accidentally started your draft, the best thing to do is pause it until you're ready. You can keep it paused for months, and it won't resume until the commissioner starts it again.
While we don't currently offer a way to delete or undo a draft, you can effectively bypass it by starting and ending it without making any picks.
Enter the draft lobby
Tap the settings icon in the top-right corner
If the draft hasn't started yet, select Start Draft.
Then, return to the settings menu and select End Draft.
This will effectively nullify the draft without assigning any players to any teams.
